Secretariat

31.08.2012 12:17
Print:

Kalvis Gavars – Head of Communications and Administrative Department
E-mail: kalvis.gavars@neplpadome.lv

Uldis Lielpēters - Head of Strategic Development and Monitoring Department
E-mail: uldis.lielpeters@neplpadome.lv

Agnese Berga – Head of Information Centre
E-mail: agnese.berga@neplpadome.lv

Aija Krolle – Office Manager
E-mail: aija.krolle@neplpadome.lv

Gita Keistere – Head of Legal Adviser division
E-mail: gita.keistere@neplpadome.lv

Iveta Pelše – Legal Adviser
E-mail: iveta.pelse@neplpadome.lv

Sanda Irbe – Legal Adviser
E-mail: sanda.irbe@neplpadome.lv

Dita Ciemiņa – Legal Adviser
E-mail: dita.ciemina@neplpadome.lv

Kristers Pļešakovs – Head of Monitoring division
E-mail: kristers.plesakovs@neplpadome.lv

Kārlis Litaunieks – Senior Expert
E-mail: karlis.litaunieks@neplpadome.lv

Zigmārs Valgačs – Senior Expert
E-mail: zigmars.valgacs@neplpadome.lv

Astrīda Poriķe – Expert
E-mail: astrida.porike@neplpadome.lv

Ilze Rorbaha – Financial Adviser
E-mail: ilze.rorbaha@neplpadome.lv

Gunta Apse – Book-keeper
E-mail: gunta.apse@neplpadome.lv